REGISTER NOW: UMR: The Final Countdown

With the final phase of the Uncleared Margin Rules (UMR) roll-out now in sight, we invite you to join State Street and leading industry experts on Tuesday 8th February 2022 at 8 am EST / 1 pm GMT / 2 pm CET, as they discuss the challenges Phase 6 firms face in 2022, the approach the market participants are taking to solutioning, and the urgency now required to ensure compliance; all driven by the focus on collateral continuing to be the ‘Enabler of the trade’.

CLICK TO REGISTER: UMR: The Final Countdown

--

--

Savvy Investor

Savvy Investor

Savvy Investor is a world-leading content platform for institutional investors and service providers. Join our 50,000 members today at www.savvyinvestor.net